Stuff

Academic Staff

Name Office phone E-mail

Sitman, Rosalie, Dr.

Head, Division of Foreign Languages

6407846 rsitman@tauex.tau.ac.il
Allon, Michal, Dr. (English) 6406434 amichal@tauex.tau.ac.il
Amdur, Lisa, Dr. (English)   lisaamdu@tauex.tau.ac.il
Birenbaum, Daniel (Yiddish)   birnbaumlevi@yahoo.com
Broido, Monica (English, Spanish) 6407009 monbroido@gmail.com
Elfassy-Zeltzer, Monique (English) 6406457 monikz@tauex.tau.ac.il
Fedor, Carmen (English) 6406404 carmenf@tauex.tau.ac.il
Gentilini, Anna (Italian) 6407009 annagen@tauex.tau.ac.il
Gluzman, Tanya (French) 6407008 tatyana3@tauex.tau.ac.il
Hadad, Rebecca (English)   rebeccale@tauex.tau.ac.il
Halevi, Noa, Dr. (English)   nhalevy@tauex.tau.ac.il
Harel, Maya (English)   mayaharel1@tauex.tau.ac.il
Jou, Bibiana (Spanish) 6407009 bibiana@tauex.tau.ac.il
Kaplan, Meggie (English, French)   meggiekaplan@tauex.tau.ac.il
Kheir, Miziad (German) 6407153 miziad_kheir@yahoo.com
Kogan, Irena (English) 6408404 irenak@tauex.tau.ac.il
Lapid, Tsachit, Dr. (English) 6406457 lapiot@tauex.tau.ac.il
Lopatin, Esthar, Dr. (English)   lopatine@tauex.tau.ac.il
Marcus, Hadas (English) 6406434 mhadas@tauex.tau.ac.il
Matysik, Malgorzata (Polish)   malgorzatamatysik@hotmail.com
Naor, Marla (English) 6408404 marla@tauex.tau.ac.il
Niznick, Marina, Dr. (Russian) 6407009 Marinan@tauex.tau.ac.il
Dimitriu, Carmen(Romanian) +40724241545 carmendimitriu06@yahoo.com
Peled, Doris (German) 6407009 doris@tauex.tau.ac.il
Rubin, Harriet (English) 6408404 hrubin@tauex.tau.ac.il
Rubin, Ilan (Arabic)   ilanru@tauex.tau.ac.il
Shechter, Deborah (Turkish, English) 6408404 ushechte@tauex.tau.ac.il
Silbenberg, Claudia (English) 6406434 claudiasilb@gmail.com
Gladitz, Anne (German, DAAD) 6407009 director@daad-israel.org
Soloway-Ze'evi, Orit (English) 6408404 solovey@tauex.tau.ac.il
Spector, Sophie (French) 6407154 spector@tauex.tau.ac.il
Spector-Cohen, Elana (English) 6407005 espector@tauex.tau.ac.il
Soesman-Avron, Aviva Dr. (English) 6406457 soesman@tauex.tau.ac.il
Sorlovich, Natalie, Dr. (English) 6406411 snatalie@post.tau.ac.il
Walther, Kristen (German)  6407005 kristin@tauex.tau.ac.il
Yves, Wahl (French) 6405008 ywahl@tauex.tau.ac.il
Zalayet, Liora (English)   lioraz@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

Administrative Staff

Name Office phone   e-mail
Amzaleg, Dorin (Administrative assistant) 6410 dorina@tauex.tau.ac.il
Yaary, Michal (Secretary) 9465 michalyaary@tauex.tau.ac.il
Ratz, Lisa 9681 lisar@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>